Quantcast
Return To Home Page
Main Site Navigation
Search This Site
Like Us On Facebook! Follow Us On Twitter! +1 On Google! Pinterest RSS Feed
Like Us On Facebook! Follow Us On Twitter! +1 On Google! Pinterest RSS Feed
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!+1 On Google!Pinterest RSS Feed
Parents Toolshop
Parents Toolshop

Congratulations! You are now an On-line TIPS Training Graduate!

Congratulations, [wlm_firstname]!

You are now an official Parent’s Toolshop® On-line TIPS Training Graduate!

As a Parent’s Toolshop® Graduate, you get the following LIFETIME BENEFITS:

  • UNLIMITED LIFETIME F-R*E^E 30-minutes of one-on-one, personalized, phone consultation per year. ($100 value)
  • UNLIMITED LIFETIME 50% discount on all consultation fees (by phone or local home) ($100/hour value)
  • UNLIMITED LIFETIME access to all current and future Parent’s Toolshop® On-line TIPS Training resources.($3000 value)
  • UNLIMITED LIFETIME 10% DISCOUNT on any resources not part of the On-line TIPS Training. Use this link once, unless you clear internet cookies: http://tinyurl.com/7ez75
  • UNLIMITED LIFETIME 50% discount on all Parent’s Toolshop® parenting programs for which you or your family members register on-line. (up to $2500 value) Use the discount code “GRAD” in the checkout page.
  • LIFETIME WEEKLY Graduate Support Calls: You have weekly access to me or a Certified Parents Toolshop® Group Facilitator, for any questions or clarifications you and other graduates might need — for life! ($100/hour value)

You now can have access to the Graduate Discussion Forum. We need to manually upgrade your membership, though. So please go to www.parentstoolshop.com/forum and sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Then look for the “Advanced Graduate Discussion Forum.”

  • If you do see the forum, you’ve been updated. Go in and introduce yourself!
  • If you do not see this forum, then forward your “congratulations Graduate” email along with your forum username to support@parentstoolshop.com. We’ll confirm when you’ve been upgraded.
Your membership level has automatically been upgraded to On-line TIPS Graduate, which grants you access to the following BONUS RESOURCES, valued at over $500 and exclusively for Advanced Support Training graduates. Just click the links below to download them now:
  • Universal Blueprint® “Choose Your Own Solution” Parenting HintBook. You are going to love this oneUniversal Blueprint!Choose Your Own Solution Watch the video demonstration before using it the first time. Use this interactive e-book whenever you need some guidance planning a response using the Universal Blueprint®. (We are developing an Android app now. When it’s ready, you’ll get a complimentary copy, since you are now an Advanced Support Training Graduate!)Choose Your Own Solution Choose Your Own Solution

 

  • Lunch & Learn Audio Parenting Series. Each deluxe set includes a recording of a 1-hour live workshop (10 in all), a complete transcript, plus handouts to reference during and after the presentation. It’s a great way to get a quick refresher of the core concepts and tools in the 30-Day Challenge.

 

If you live within the U.S., you can also get the following physical products that need to be shipped:

  • Full-Color 11” x 17” Universal Blueprint®Poster (Above is a link to the digital file, to make a color print on 11” x 17” paper yourself). If you prefer, you can get this is already printed, laminated poster. It comes with adhesive magnets, to stick on your refrigerator, if you choose.
  • Parent’s Toolshop® T-Shirt: You’ve learned many new skills of parenting with The Parent’s Toolshop®… now TShirtwear them with pride with this white short-sleeved t-shirt, which has a full-color “parenting tools” design on the front. (50% cotton/50% polyester) (You’ll choose the size: SM-XXL *XXL is $3 more.)

 

 

  • Parent’s Toolshop® Tote bag: Lighten your load with this handy black tote bag. It’s a roomy 15-7/8″ x 20-1/4″ ToteBagx 5-7/8″ with a 6″ gusset with Velcro® closure at the top. A full-color “parenting tools” design is on the front.

Get them all at a discounted package price of $24.95* plus S&H

 

As a Graduate of the Parent’s Toolshop® On-line TIPS Program, you are also now eligible for the following additional services and training programs:

  • Weekly On-line TIPS Graduate Support Calls for Life! Problem-solving is a breeze now that you know the system! Jump on the call to get personalized support and guidance for any challenges you may encounter from herein — your children are still growing, learning …. And will likely still test you now and then. Not experiencing a challenge that week? Attend anyway to support other graduates — you just might hear a solution or tip for a challenge that will happen to you in the future — you just don’t know it yet! Listen in and take notes, so you’ll be ready if that day comes.

Here are the call details (and I’ll send you reminders).

Fridays, 12 p.m. noon Eastern (11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific, London 5 p.m., Paris/Johannesburg 6 p.m., Athens/Bucharest 7 p.m.)

Conference Call number: 712-432-3900 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 712-432-3900 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Access Code: 9461749#

  • Weekly Gold Calls: Can’t wait for the next grad call? Remember, you are a lifetime Gold Challenge member. When you do a problem-solving session on a Gold call, the Gold members see just how powerful knowing the Universal Blueprint® can be — and that you learned it in the On-line TIPS Program! You can serve as a wonderful role model and symbol of hope for them and where they can go in their growth.

Here are the call details (and I’ll send you reminders).

Wednesdays, 3 p.m. Eastern (2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, 12 noon Pacific, London 8 p.m., Paris/Johannesburg 9 p.m., Athens/Bucharest 10 p.m.)

Conference Call number: 712-432-3900 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 712-432-3900 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Access Code: 9461749#

  • This training is the first step (pre-requisite) for becoming a Certified Parent’s Toolshop® Leader. Our Advisors provide strategy sessions, facilitate Gold Calls, and can give advice in the Gold Challenge Forum. Our Group Facilitators are Advisors with additional training that authorized them to be the only Parent’s Toolshop® Leaders who can teach the unique Universal Blueprint® system to others, in live workshops or the On-line TIPS Training. Leader certification (either) is also required to be an Expert on our hub site. (Click the link above for details and to schedule a strategy call with our Leader Coordinator to see if you might qualify!)

 

Lastly, I encourage you to support other parents you know by sending them to The Parent’s Toolshop®!

  • I’d love to have your testimonial. If you didn’t provide one in your evaluation form, just reply to this email with one.
  • Become a Parents Toolshop® Affiliate! Earn a 10% to 100% commission by recommending the resources on our site! Go to the Affiliate Home Page for details.

 

As you can see, graduating from the On-line TIPS Training Program, while a major accomplishment for you to have completed, is just the beginning of your growth! I look forward to a lifetime of supporting each other through challenges and celebrating successes.

Yours in Service to Families,